top of page
  • Writer's pictureStephanie Langston

COUNTERTOP INSTALL


6/18/21 - I love the Bianco Antico granite that I chose at United Granite LLC! It's quarried in Caera, Brazil and is known for its grey/taupe/brown, but like all natural stone has a LOT of variety. I chose slabs that had beautiful patterns - from fish scale looking flecks, to leopard print and even purple! Totally different from the clean marble look that I originally envisioned but I fell in love with these slabs. The purple is especially meaningful to me. It was my grandmother's favorite color and her grandmother's who raised her. It's also my favorite and Grace's. I love the awesome dimmable under cabinet lights that Michael Julian installed for me. I can't wait to see the backsplash in and the cabinets all trimmed out!







10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page